2018 Holidazzle

Loring Park  · 

The Minneapolis Downtown Council is excited to bring the Holidazzle to Loring Park! This is Downtown Minneapolis' premier holiday celebration! This tradition is again bringing family-friendly programming to Loring Park and is FREE and open to the public! 

Events will include Movie Nights, Fireworks presented by Xcel Energy, Wells Fargo WinterSkate, Meet Santa Claus and more! For a full schedule, click HERE

I Thursdays 5PM-9PM I Fridays 5PM-10PM I Saturdays 11AM-10PM I Sundays 11AM-7PM I

Friday, November 23-Sunday, November 25

Thursday, November 29-Sunday, December 2

Thursday, December 6-Sunday, December 9

Thursday, December 13-Sunday, December 16

Thursday, December 20-Sunday, December 23


title

Content Goes Here